Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app


The Squad Re-Engage

2 years ago By Richard Buckby

We are pleased to confirm that the majority of last season’s squad have re-engaged for the 2016/17 season.

Here is the full list of those who have re-engaged:

Matthew Lock
Billy Roast
Darren McQueen
Kieran Monlouis
Kyle Hammond
Adam Mills
Sam Newson
Shaun Phillips
Gavin Greenfield
Rhys Henry
Curtis Haynes-Brown
Darren Mills
David Levey
Tarryn Allarakhia

As we have already reported, we have lost fullback Ben Wyatt who has signed for Colchester United.

These re-engagements are subject to paperwork which cannot be confirmed with the Football Association until 1 July 2016.

Further announcements about Kevin Horlock's playing squad will be made in due course.

Updated 16:10 - 17 Jun 2016 by Richard Buckby

Where next?

NLD to coincide with cup The Ryman League's fans and clubs can start pencilling in the date of next season’s Non-League Day in their football diaries.
Jammers unbeaten run continues A hard fought win at Basildon United kept up Maldon and Tiptree's play off hopes.


Loading comments

Fri 25 Jan
1st Team Brentwood Town
League 19:45
Sat 2 Feb
1st Team Bury Town
League 15:00
Tue 5 Feb
1st Team AFC Sudbury
League 19:45

Team sponsors


Club sponsors