Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Callum Anderson

Attacking Midfield
W 9 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors