Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Cawley

Central Defender
W 27 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
6
Biography: A no-nonsense central defender who joined the Jammers in the summer from local rivals Heybridge Swifts, where he was an integral part of the most successful season for many years. After spending much of preseason in the US playing for Ann Arbor and narrowly missing out on the national finals, Jack returned to blighty and was soon integrated in to the squad in time for the big KO.
All appearances (40)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '26 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 25 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '11 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '84 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Fri 19 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors