Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Lewis Dark

Defensive Midfield
W 14 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
19
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Fri 19 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors