Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Joshua Pollard

Defender
W 12 L 10 D 4
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Ex Jammers
All appearances (26)
August 2017
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Mon 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
  • Goal ( '78 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors