Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Liam Nash

Striker
W 29 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
36
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: Ex Jammers
All appearances (47)
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 , '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '9 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '89 , '90 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '20 )
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
  • Goal ( '53 , '65 , '72 , '79 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '45 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Mon 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '38 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '84 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '43 )
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '55 , '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Mon 17 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
  • Goal ( '92 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Wed 26 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '20 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '12 )
Sun 30 Apr, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors