Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Matthew Briggs

Defender
W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
Biography: A real coup for new Manager Wayne Brown during the summer. Matt still holds the record as the youngest ever Premier League player at 16 and 65 days, whilst at Fulham, just pipping Wayne Rooney's previous record. His career thus far saw loan spells at Bristol City, Orient and Watford and after leaving Fulham he went on play for Millwall then Colchester United where he spent three year.
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '67 , '80 )
  • Red Card ( '80 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors