Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Rob Girdlestone

Defender
W 20 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Football educated in the West Ham Academy before moving in to senior football with Chelmsford City. Rob signed a contract with the Jammers in the summer, making the step across the Essex waters from Concord Rangers where he won Players Player and Supporters player of the year. Still only 22, Rob has over 150 appearances in the Conference South and is a top signing and set to be a true fans favorite here as well.
All appearances (31)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '43 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 25 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors