Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Stephane Ngamvoulou

Wide Midfield
W 16 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
2
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Fri 25 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Fri 19 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors