Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon & Tiptree app

View

1st Team - The team

Tarryn Allarakhia

Midfield
W 20 L 14 D 3
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Ex Jammers
Biography: An exciting, versatile attacking option who joined the club from league rivals Aveley. Allarakhia joined the club in January 2016 and was Steve Ball’s first signing; he went on to appear 17 times under Steve Ball’s tenure
All appearances (37)
August 2016
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 29 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
October 2016
  • Sub On ( '80 )
November 2016
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Mon 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Mon 17 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 30 Apr, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors